Nicholas Maw: Sophie's Choice (Voce Partitura)

Pret intreg 269,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1166
Cod catalog: 0571521258
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Voce & Cor/Cor/Opera/Voce Partitura
Au contribuit: Maw, Nicholas (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Opera, Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 340

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Sophie's Choice is an opera in four acts based upon the post-war dramatic novel by William Styron, and commissioned by BBC Radio 3 in association with the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden. The opera was first performed by the artists and orchestra of the Royal Opera House in December 2002.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Sophie's Choice