Mary Cohen: Winter Soundscapes (String Quartet)

Pret intreg 65,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1131
Cod catalog: 0571520766
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/Cvartet de coarde/Post-1900/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Cohen, Mary (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza, Germana
Nivel: 3
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 56

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Winter soundscapes is a collection of seven evocative sound pictures, which conjure up the landscapes and feelings of a traditional hard winter. The pieces contrast one another, with relaxed fireside scenes next to relentless snowstorms, allowing young players to experiment with a number of styles and techniques. This is a great alternative to carols for December concerts and suitable for working on long after Christmas too. Ideal concert fillers for the Intermediate string quartet with the added flexibility of a Violin 3 alternative to viola.

Piese muzicale incluse: