Carl Davis: Three Spirituals For Medium Voce And Orchestra - Full Partitura

Pret intreg 47,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1107
Cod catalog: 0571520413
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Voce & Cor/Medium Voce
Au contribuit: Davis, Carl (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nr. pagini: 24

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This set of spirituals presents three mini-dramas. One of revolt: 'Go down, Moses', One of release: 'Deep river' and one of joyous acceptance: 'Didn’t my Lord deliver Daniel'.This work is also available for bass or medium Voce, with Piano accompaniment and for Bass with orchestral accompaniment.

Piese muzicale incluse: