Recorderworld (Teacher's Book)

Pret intreg 41,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1065
Cod catalog: 0571519849
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament
Au contribuit: Wedgwood, Pam (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 2
Nr. pagini: 48

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Playing the Recorder has never been so much fun! Recorderworld is the exciting and creative new way to learn the recorder. The Teacher's Book provides simple Piano parts to accompany over 60 of the pieces in the Pupil's books 1 and 2, including all the Concert Pieces. Guitar chords are also included.

Piese muzicale incluse:

3- Note Samba
A Restful Day
All Mixed Up
At Ease
Baa! Baa! Black Sheep
Cool Calypso
Cool It!
Creepy Crawlies
Dance Of The Diplodocus
Dangerous Waters
Ellie the Elephant
In The 'O' Zone
Jingle Bells
Lazy Cowboy Blues
Lazy Tyrannosaurus
Mighty Mouse March
Minuet For Two Mice
Old Macdonald Had A Farm
Old Macdonald's Jambouree
On This Special Day
Out On The Range
Quick March
Riverboat Shuffle
Robin's Rock
Russian Dance
Spicy Noodlin'
Stand To Attention
Stegosaurus Stomp
Summer Goodbye
Swinging B
Swinging C
The Train
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
Walting Around
Will It Ever Rain?