Jacques Delécluse: Keiskleiriana 2 (12 Etudes For Snare Drum)

Pret intreg 137,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU10594
Cod catalog: AL28118
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/percutie/percutie/Classical/Study
Au contribuit: Delécluse, Jacques (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza, Germana, Spaniola
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


With very few studies exisiting for the Snare Drum, Keiskleiriana 2 fills a very large gap. Deriving from orchestral Snare Drum parts, these Delécluse studies have been developed to cover aspects such as technical and rhythmical difficulties. Keiskleiriana 2 is compiled by Jacques Delécluse , a French percussionist and composer. For many years, Delécluse has been a soloist in the Orchestre de Paris and more recently, founded an ensemble of Keyboard percussion instruments which bear his name. As an experienced percussionist himself, and with much invaluable experience, Delécluse 's Keisleiriana 2 for Snare Drum is well-informed and essential to aspiring percussion players.

Piese muzicale incluse: