Edward Elgar: Symphonies Nos. 1 And 2 (Full Partitura)

Pret intreg 149,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU102
Cod catalog: 0486408558
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Orchestra/Romantic/Partitura
Au contribuit: Elgar, Edward (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Romantic
Nr. pagini: 368

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Two of the much-loved English composer’s best and most powerful works includes Symphony No. 1 in A Flat Op. 55, which created a sensation at its premiere and was performed more than 100 times in the year of its debut; and Symphony No. 2 in E-flat Op. 63, which achieves an even greater degree of clarity and directness of expression. Reproduced from authoritative Partituras in a practical, high-quality volume.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Symphony No.1 In A Flat Op.55
Symphony No.2 In E Flat Op.63