Lick Library: Guitar Series (Intermediate)

Pret intreg 99,96 lei

Cod produs: SKU101700
Cod catalog: RRMCDVD2
Editura: Roadrock International
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Instructional DVD & Video/chitara & Bass/chitara/Rock/Instrumental Tutor
Au contribuit: Humphries, Jamie (Autor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Rock
Serie: Lick Library
Nr. pagini:

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This 2 DVD set will take you through some more advanced techniques of modern guitar playing, setting you up with the skills you will need to develop your own rock guitar sound. Hosted by ACM tutor and author of the acclaimed Giants Of Rock tutor series, Jamie Humphries. As seen on The Musicians Channel.