Lick Library: Learn To Play Bryan Adams

Pret intreg 119,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU101162
Cod catalog: RDR0082
Editura: Roadrock International
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Instructional DVD & Video/chitara & Bass/chitara/Rock/Instrumental Tutor
Au contribuit: Adams, Bryan (Artist); Humphries, Jamie (Autor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Rock
Serie: Lick Library
Nr. pagini:

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


A step by step guide through the chords, riffs and solos of five complete Bryan Adams classics, including Summer Of '69 and Run To You . Part of the hugely successful Lick Library series, this in-depth tutorial by Jamie Humphries will provide everything you need to know in order to master these anthemic rock favourites.