Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartets, Volume IV

Pret intreg 115,50 lei

Cod produs: SKU63987
Cod catalog: HN7123
Editura: Henle Verlag
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/Cvartet de coarde/Classical/Study Partitura
Au contribuit: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Compozitor); Seiffert, Wolf-Dieter (Editor)
Limba: Engleza, Franceza, Germana
Gen: Classical
Serie: Henle Urtext Editions
Nr. pagini: 132

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Over the next few years, all 26 of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 's String Quartets will be published by Henle in an Urtext Edition of both Partitura and parts. All previous editions have left much to be desired, for example as concerns the correct placement of dynamic markings. Henle's edition, made with the artistic collaboration of the Armida Quartet, draws upon the large body of modern knowledge concerning Mozart philology and performance practice. We begin with what are, chronologically speaking, the final four quartets: the so-called "Hoffmeister" Quartet K. 499 , and the three "Prussian" Quartets K. 575, 589 and 590 .

Piese muzicale incluse: